WInGS -Women In God's Service

Deacon: Will Dutton

Steering Committee/Chairperson Tree 2020    
.          
Steering Committee   Ministry Chair Email Phone#
          Chair          
.          
Mellissa Gardner   Welcome  Wagon Kim Savell kimsnorm@yahoo.com 832-797-9543
940-391-6144          
mellsnell@hotmail.com   Helping Hands Trina Brown Trinabrowntexan@gmail.com 505-903-8942
    (Benevolence)      
           
.          
Kathy Vandergriff   Special Events Brenda Snellgrove gsnellmail@gmail.com 940-367-0140
940-300-3883          
dannykathyvan@gmail.com   Silver Seniors Mary Gardner mgardner952@gmail.com 940-390-2039
    (49ers)      
           
Dianne Wallace   Meaningful Meals Dianne Wallace gdwallace45@gmail.com 940-230-3569
940-230-3569          
gdwallace45@gmail.com   Prayer Arlene Durham arlene1070@yahoo.com 940-453-3249
           
Kristy Schluter   Resource Dianna Hardy teachandsew3@gmail.com 325-660-9340
940-390-4599          
schluterfarm_@aol.com   Facilities Cindy Bird cbird@amli-denton.com 940-206-3176
           
Susan Smith   Babies MistyRauschuber mistymo3w@gmail.com 940-634-1174
940-390-1362          
susan@kellycomputer.com   Weddings Clydene Sebastian hunts83@aol.com 940-368-7904